Stealth Mode

Stealth Mode

In Stealth Mode, your phone discreetly intercepts all incoming phone calls and text messages from contacts on your blacklist. A full list of the calls and text messages is hidden within the app, so you can access them at your convenience when you’re away from prying eyes.

When a blacklisted contact calls you, your phone will not ring or beep, and there are no screen notifications. Instead, the caller is sent straight to voicemail and the entry in your contact log is deleted instantly. There is no trace of the blacklisted communication – unless and until you enter your Auxify PIN and access the information through our app.

 
Add a comment

Comments (3)

  1. moti, January 15, 2013
    When the hidden call go to voicemail and leave a msg. You receive a voice msg Reply
    • admin, January 15, 2013
      Auxify does not currently prevent voice mails. This will be implemented in the next update. Reply
  2. Diego Alvarado, September 10, 2013
    You should also set a feature that hangs up on any callers you specify. This would help take care of the creditor calls. Reply

Add a comment

Top
(it will not be shared)